Board of Alderman


Agenda & Minutes

Place 3 – Mayor Mike Chalk – mayor.chalk@cityofvv.com

Place 1 – Sandy Scoggin – alderman.scoggin@cityofvv.com

Place 2 – Drew Holder – alderman.holder@cityofvv.com

Place 4 – Mayor Pro Tem Rick Spears – alderman.spears@cityofvv.com

Place 5 – Amber Sandmann – alderman.sandmann@cityofvv.com

Place 6 – Joe Wilkerson – alderman.wilkerson@cityofvv.com