Police Department

Please direct all calls for service to the Cooke County Sheriff’s Office Dispatch. An active dispatcher is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

In the event of an emergency, dial 9-1-1.

Chief: Justin Stamps

School Resource Officer: Cory Smith

School Resource Officer: Dylan Harris

Patrol: Michael Green

Patrol: Jason Renfroe